## Consulate General of India, Sao Paulo

Following are the Chief Public Information Officers in respect of this Post as per the list given below:-

Sl.No.	Name of CPIO	Year of deployment
1	Shri Digvijay Nath, Consul	March 2019 to Aug 2020
2	Shri Naresh Sharma, Consul	Sep 2020 to March 2021
3	Shri Adarsh Kumar Mishra, Consul	March 2021 to Feb 2022
4	Shri Harish Baxla, Consul	Feb 2022 to Sep 2022
5	Shri Adarsh Kumar Mishra, Consul	Sep 2022 to Dec 2022
6	Shri Harish Baxla, Consul	Dec 2022 to Jan 2024
7	Shri Adarsh Kumar Mishra, Consul	Jan 2024 to May 2024
8	Shri Arun Yadav, Consul	May 2024 till date